Ota yhteyttä

Camp Mobility
Patamäenkatu 5
33900 Tampere

Puhelin: 09-350 76 310

Asiakaspalvelu: 09-350 76 310

Sähköposti: info@campmobility.fi

Varaosamyynti: varaosat@campmobility.fi

Tapani Vuorinen

Tapani Vuorinen

General Manager Mobility

+358 44 981 8090

tapani.vuorinen@campmobility.fi

Kaisu Hyttinen

Kaisu Hyttinen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

+358 400 410 865

kaisu.hyttinen@campmobility.fi

Vastuualueet: Pohjois-Savo, Itä-Savo, Etelä-Savo, Pohjois-Karjala

Kai Mustalahti

Kai Mustalahti

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

+358 400 478 220

kai.mustalahti@campmobility.fi

Vastuualueet: Uusimaa, Varsinais-Suomi, Kymenlaakso, Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Pohjanmaa

Matti Mikkonen

Matti Mikkonen

Myyntiedustaja, fysioterapeutti

+358 400 183 253

matti.mikkonen@campmobility.fi

Vastuualueet: Pirkanmaa, Kanta-Häme, Päijät-Häme, Satakunta

Taina Kosunen

Taina Kosunen

Myyntiedustaja, toimintaterapeutti

+358 400 185 078

taina.kosunen@campmobility.fi

Vastuualueet: Lappi, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Pohjanmaa

Markku Hyttinen

Markku Hyttinen

Myyntiedustaja

+358 40 125 4046

markku.hyttinen@campmobility.fi

Vastuualueet: Etelä-Karjala, Keski-Suomi, Kainuu

Petteri Tontti

Petteri Tontti

Varaosamyynti

+358 400 723 527

petteri.tontti@campmobility.fi

Teemu Jokihaara

Teemu Jokihaara

Huoltopäällikkö

+358 400 408 083

teemu.jokihaara@campmobility.fi

Jari Vitikka

Jari Vitikka

Tekninen asentaja

+358 40 579 2239

jari.vitikka@campmobility.fi

Pauliina Pohjonen

Pauliina Pohjonen

tuotepäällikkö

+358 40 143 7299

pauliina.pohjonen@campmobility.fi

Matti Antila

Matti Antila

Varasto, Logistiikka

+358 40 159 2591

matti.antila@campmobility.fi

Jarkko Tauria

Jarkko Tauria

Hankintakoordinaattori

+358 40 510 0147

jarkko.tauria@campmobility.fi

Joona Moisio

Joona Moisio

Varasto, Logistiikka

+358 40 147 8705

joona.moisio@campmobility.fi

Piia Parikka

Piia Parikka

Liiketoiminnan kehityspäällikkö

+358 400 138 756

piia.parikka@campmobility.fi

© 2018 Camp Scandinavia • All Rights Reserved